User Manual / Your Profile
Note: You are currently reading the documentation for Bolt 3.2. Looking for the documentation for Bolt 3.6 instead?
In the profile screen you can edit your user. You can edit your password, your email and your display name.
Your email will be used for various ways to contact you, but primarily for password resets. It is therefore important that you set it to a email address that you and only you can access.
Your display name will be used when showing who wrote a peice of content in the frontend.
When you feel that you are done with your bolt session simply click your username in the top right and click logout.